Chief Executive, S.M.T and Board of Trustees

Chief Executive:

Mrs Gail Oliver

The Chief Executive (CEO) is responsible for running the Charity on a day-to-day basis



Senior Management Team:


  • Care Home Registered Manager   :   Andrea Aboud  RGN
  • Finance Manager    :    Lakshani Fernando  ACMA
  • Housing Project Officer    :   Danielle Michalitsianos

Trustee Body

In 2015 the Charity registered as a Company Limited by Guarantee and subsequently, the Eleanor Palmer Trustee Limited was formed. The Board consists of eleven voluntary Directors (formally called and still referred to as “Trustees”). There are four Council Nominated Directors and up to seven Appointed Directors.

We currently have a vacancy for a Trustee, preferably someone who has accountancy or investment experience, but this is not essential.


Please see our News &  Vacancies  page for further information and contact details.

Our Trustees:

Mr Anthony Alderman

Cllr Alison Cornelius


Fr Tristan Chapman

Mr Percival Chari

Mrs Helena Davis

Mr Anthony Grimwade

Cllr David Longstaff

Dr Angela Parker

Cllr Wendy Prentice

Mrs Laura Templeton